August 18, 2011

Contact Us

BRANDON SHOPPERS MALL

Phone & Email

Telephone 204-571-4040
Fax 204-571-4041
Toll Free 1-866-257-7065
Store Manager Dane Watson 204-571-4046 dwatson@myphone.ca
Assistant Manager Steffen Spiess 204-571-4040 sspiess@myphone.ca
Warranty Manager Jim Russell 204-571-4040 warranty@myphone.ca

Address & Hours

Unit 73  1570 18th Street Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Brandon, MB Saturday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
R7A 5C5 Sunday: 11:00am – 5:00pm

VIRDEN

Phone & Email

Telephone 204-748-3164
Fax 204-748-3644
General Manager Samantha Falloon 204-748-3164 samantha@myphone.ca
Store Manager Lisa Rowley 204-748-3164 lrowley@myphone.ca
 Warranty Manager  Jim Russell  204-748-3164  warranty@myphone.ca

Address & Hours

** Extended hours Monday / Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm

493 King Street E Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Virden, MB Saturday: 10:00am – 4:00pm
R0M 0C0 Sunday – Closed

ROSSER AVE – BRANDON

Phone & Email

Myphone Reception 204-571-4055
Myphone Toll Free 1-866-257-5065
Myphone Fax 204-571-4044
Partner / Operations Manager Tracy Kerluke 204-571-4031 tkerluke@myphone.ca
Managing Partner Samantha Falloon 204-724-6466 samantha@myphone.ca
Marketing Coordinator Lisa Rowley 204-571-4055 lrowley@myphone.ca
Account Executive Emelio Brown 204-922-2243 ebrown@myphone.ca
Account Executive  Jodi Bootsman  204-724-7424  jbootsman@myphone.ca
Administrative Support  Rae Davis  204-571-4055  rdavis@myphone.ca
Sales Support Don Parent 204-761-6900 dparent@myphone.ca
Inventory Manager Jim Russell 204-571-4036 warranty@myphone.ca 

Address & Hours

Unit C 1417 Rosser Ave Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Brandon, MB
R7A0M5

 

Facebook